Victory Housing, Inc. Home
Call now:
301.493.6000

or email
info@victoryhousing.org
CONTACT  US
Learn more about our work - and how you can share in our victories.

Our office is located at 11400 Rockville Pike, Suite 505, Rockville, MD  20852. Click here for driving directions from your location.

You may Email Us or call us at 301.493.6000. Our FAX number is 301.493.9788.

Click the links below to contact our assisted living locations:
Bartholomew House
Byron House
Grace House
Malta House
Marian Assisted Living
Raphael House
Architect's Hands.
Staff contact information:
Leila A. Finucane, J.D., M.U.P.
President
lfinucane@victoryhousing.org
John D. Spencer, CPA
Senior Vice President
jspencer@victoryhousing.org
Jackie Smedley
Senior Vice President, Assisted Living Operations
jsmedley@victoryhousing.org
Jeffrey Blackwell
Vice President, Real Estate Development
blackwell@victoryhousing.org
Michelle Limeres
Vice President, Accounting and Administrative Services
mlimeres@victoryhousing.org
Timur Ryspekov
Senior Asset Manager
tryspekov@victoryhousing.org
Geraldine Flowers
Clinical Director of Assisted Living
gflowers@victoryhousing.org
Caryn Daniel
Office Manager
cdaniel@victoryhousing.org
No discrimination against persons with disabilities.Equal Opportunity Housing.11400 Rockville Pike, Suite 505, Rockville, MD 20852            Tel 301.493.6000 | Fax 301.493.9788 | Email info@victoryhousing.org